Amapá - List of Womens' Champions

Organized by Independent's League

I  2006 - Clube Recreativo Boné Azul (Macapá)

Organized by FAF

I  2007 - Rio Norte Futebol Clube (Macapá)
II 2008 - Rio Norte Futebol Clube (Macapá)

Number of wins

2 Rio Norte 
1 Boné Azul

About this document

Source: FAF

Prepared and maintained by Carlos Alberto Franco Jr. for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation and RSSSF Brazil

Author: Carlos Alberto Franco Jr. (
Last updated: 04 Dec 2008

(C) Copyright Carlos Alberto Franco Jr., RSSSF and RSSSF Brazil 2008
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.