Brasil - Taça dos Campeões Estaduais 1926


Palestra Itália (1926 São Paulo State Champion)
São Cristóvão (1926 Rio de Janeiro State Champion)
26/12/1926     Palestra Itália 3-0 São Cristóvão
               [Imparato II (2), Tedesco]
20/03/1927     São Cristóvão 0-2 Palestra Itália
Palestra Itália winner of Taça dos Campeões Estaduais
Taça Ioduran (1917-1919)
List of Champions

About this document

Many thanks to Luiz C. Rampazzo ( and Pedro Varanda (

Prepared and maintained by Marcelo Leme de Arruda for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation and RSSSF Brazil

Authors: Marcelo Leme de Arruda (
Last updated: 15 Nov 2013

(C) Copyright Marcelo Leme de Arruda, RSSSF and RSSSF Brazil 2005/2013
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.