Alagoas U-20 Cup - List of Champions

2003 - Sport C Recife (Recife/PE)
2004 -
EC Vitória (Salvador/BA)
2005 - Fortaleza EC (Fortaleza/CE)
- Vitória S.A. (Salvador/BA)


Vitória S.A. (Salvador/BA)

1  Sport C Recife (Recife/PE)
   Fortaleza EC (Fortaleza/CE)

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Ângelo Miranda Neto for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation and RSSSF Brazil

Author: Ângelo Miranda Neto (
Last updated: 10 Dec 2006

(C) Copyright Santiago Reis da Cruz, RSSSF and RSSSF Brazil 2002/03
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.