Brazil - Fourth Division Topscorers

Year		Player (club)		Goals
2009 - Michel (São Raimundo)		10
2010 - Danilo Pitbull (Guarany)		11
2011 - Fernando (Cuiabá)
       Marcinho Beija-Flor (Oeste)	11
2012 - Nino Guerreiro (CRAC)		13
2013 - Ademílson (Tupi)			12

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Guillermo Alexander Rivera for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation and RSSSF Brazil

Author: Guillermo Alexander Rivera (
Last updated: 03 Nov 2013.

(C) Copyright Guillermo Alexander Rivera, RSSSF and RSSSF Brazil 2011/2013.
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the authors. All rights reserved.