Copa Alagoas de Futebol Sub-20/Copa SEEL Nordeste de Futebol Júnior

List of Champions

The SEEL Cup was created in 2003 with the intention of being the most important competition of young players 
in the Nordeste (northeast region of Brazil). In 2005, the name was changed to 
Copa Alagoas (Alagoas Cup) and the number of participants increased from 12 to 16.

Esta copa foi criada em 2003 com o propósito de ser a mais importante competição de juniores no Nordeste,
e foi batizada de Copa SEEL. Em 2005, o nome mudou para Copa Alagoas, e o número de participantes pulou de
12 para 16 participantes, contando até com a participação de um convidado extrarregional (Internacional-RS).

Copa SEEL Nordeste de Futebol Júnior
I   2003 - Sport Recife (PE)
II  2004 - Vitória (BA)

Copa Alagoas Sub-20
III 2005 - Fortaleza (CE)
IV  2006 - Vitória (BA)

Última edição: 2006

Number of wins

2 Vitória
1 Sport


About this document

Prepared and maintained by Ângelo Miranda Neto for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation and RSSSF Brazil

Author: Ângelo Miranda Neto (
Last updated: 30 Nov 2006

(C) Copyright Ângelo Miranda Neto, RSSSF and RSSSF Brazil 2021
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.