Campeonato Brasileiro de Aspirantes Sub-23 (U-23) - List of Champions

List of champions

Copa Sub-23
Torneio organizado pela Traffic, FERJ e FPF
2010 - Sport Club Internacional (Porto Alegre)

2011-2016 - Not held 

Campeonato Brasileiro de Aspirantes
Organizado pela CBF
2017 - Sport Club Internacional (Porto Alegre)
2018 - São Paulo Futebol Clube (São Paulo)
2019 - Sport Club Internacional (Porto Alegre)
2020 - Ceará Sporting Club (Fortaleza)
2021 - Grêmio Foot-Ball Porto Alegrense (Porto Alegre)


  3  Internacional

  1  Ceará
     São Paulo

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Paulo de Tarso Urbas Cavalheiro for the Rec.Sport.Soccer StatisticsFoundation and RSSSF Brazil

Author: Paulo de Tarso Urbas Cavalheiro (
Last updated: Oct 10 2021

(C) Copyright Paulo de Tarso Urbas Cavalheiro, RSSSF and RSSSF Brazil 2021
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.