Disputada entre os campeões do Campeonato Brasileiro
e da Copa do Brasil da temporada anterior.

Played between the league and cup winners of the previous season.

             Champions         Cup Winners      Result          Winners
I   1990     Vasco da Gama     Grêmio           0-2, 0-0 [*]    Grêmio
II  1991     Corinthians       Flamengo         1-0             Corinthians

Not held between 1992 and 2019

III 2020     Flamengo          Athletico PR     3-0             Flamengo
IV  2021     Flamengo          Palmeiras        2-2 (6-5)       Flamengo
V   2022     Atlético-MG       Flamengo         2-2 (8-7)       Atlético-MG
VI  2023     Palmeiras         Flamengo         4-3		Palmeiras

[*] 1st game in Porto Alegre, 2nd in Sao Januário, Rio de Janeiro.  Matches
    also counted for the Copa Libertadores 1990.

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Patrick Reimnitz and Santiago Cruz for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation and RSSSF Brazil

Authors: Patrick Reimnitz ( and Santiago Cruz (
Last updated: 28 Jan 2023.

(C) Copyright Patrick Reimnitz, Santiago Cruz, RSSSF and RSSSF Brazil 1998/2023.
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the authors. All rights reserved.