Bahia Cup 1998

Associação Desportiva e Cultural Jockey (Lauro de Freiras) 
Associação Desportiva Juventude (Nazaré) 
Senzala Futebol Clube (Camamu) 
Clube de Regatas Colo Colo (Ilhéus) 
Esporte Clube Santo Antônio (Ubaitaba) 
Independente Esporte e Cultura (Ipiaú)

Group 1 
Senzala        3-1  Juventude 
Juventude      3-2  Jockey 
Jockey          -   Senzala
Juventude      3-4  Senzala

Group 2
Independente   2-1  Colo Colo 
Colo Colo      1-1  Santo Antônio 
Santo Antônio   -   Independente
Independente   0-0  Santo Antônio

Independente   n/k  Juventude        [Independente won]
Senzala        n/k  Santo Antônio    [Senzala won]

Senzala        n/k  Independente     [Senzala won]

Senzala are the 1998 Copa Bahia winners

1998 (1st level)

1998 (2nd level)


About this document

Prepared and maintained by Daniel Dalence Garcia for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation and RSSSF Brazil

Author: Daniel Dalence Garcia (
Last updated: 24 Aug 2001

(C) Copyright Daniel Dalence Garcia, RSSSF and RSSSF Brazil 2001
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.