Ceará State League 2004 - U-20 Championship - Opening Tournament (Torneio Início)

(Played in May 9 on Complexo Esportivo Walter Lacerda (Estádio Murilão))

AMÉRICA Foot Ball Clube (Fortaleza)
AQUIRAZ Esporte Clube
Associação Esportiva ALVINEGRO (Fortaleza)
CEARÁ Sporting Club (Fortaleza)
Centro de Treinamento Marquinhos Capivara - CTMC (Fortaleza)
EUSÉBIO Futebol Clube
FERROVIÁRIO Atlético Clube (Fortaleza)
FORTALEZA Esporte Clube 
SANTA CRUZ Futebol Clube (Fortaleza)
Super Liga do PIRAMBU (Fortaleza)
TIGRÃO Santana Textil (Fortaleza)
União Desportiva MESSEJANA

First Phase

América		0-0   Aquiraz [América qualified in red cards criteria]
Alvinegro	0-0   Ferroviário [Ferroviário qualified in corners criteria]
Tigrão		0-1   Eusébio
CTMC		0-1   Fortaleza
Pirambu		0-0   Messejana [Messejana qualified in corners criteria]
Santa Cruz	1-5   Ceará
Second Phase
Aquiraz		0-2   Ferroviário
Eusébio		0-0   Fortaleza [Fortaleza qualified in shots on posts criteria]
Messejana	0-0   Ceará [Messejana qualified in shots on posts criteria]
Ferroviário	0-0   Ceará [Ferroviário qualified in corners criteria]
Messejana	1-1   Fortaleza [Messejana qualified in corners criteria]
Ferroviário	0-1   Messejana
Messejana won Opening Tournament (Torneio Início).

2003 (1st level)

2003 (2nd level)

2003 (Qualifying tournament for Brazilian championship)

2003 (U-23)

2003 (U-18)


list of champions

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Marcos Augusto Costa for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation and RSSSF Brazil

Author: Marcos Augusto Costa (marcoscosta@baydenet.com.br)
Last updated: 15 May 2004

(C) Copyright Marcos Augusto Costa, RSSSF and RSSSF Brazil 2004
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.