Taça Fares Lopes 2012

Taça Fares Lopes 2012

Participants Barbalha - Barbalha Futebol Clube (Barbalha) Crato - Crato Esporte Clube (Crato) Ferroviário - Ferroviário Atlético Clube (Fortaleza) Fortaleza - Fortaleza Esporte Clube (Fortaleza) Guarani(J) - Guarani Esporte Clube (Juazeiro do Norte) Guarany(S) - Guarany Sporting Club (Sobral) Horizonte - Horizonte Futebol Clube (Horizonte) Icasa - Associação Desportiva Recreativa e Cultural Icasa (Juazeiro do Norte) Juazeiro - Juazeiro Empreendimentos Esportivos (Juazeiro do Norte) Limoeiro - Associação Desportiva Limoeiro Futebol Clube (Limoeiro do Norte) Maranguape - Maranguape Futebol Clube (Maranguape) Topscorer Lamar (Guarani/J), Niel (Guarani/J) 3 goals Guarani(J) are champions of Taça Fares Lopes 2012

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Gerson Rodrigues Magalhães for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation and RSSSF Brazil

Author: Gerson Rodrigues Magalhães (gerson.rodrigues@gmail.com or http://www.futebolnacional.com.br)
Last updated: Jan 12 2014

(C) Copyright Gerson Rodrigues Magalhães, RSSSF and RSSSF Brazil 2015
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.