Taça dos Campeões Cearenses 2019

Taça dos Campeões 2019

Participants Ceará - Ceará Sporting Club (Fortaleza) Ferroviário - Ferroviário Atlético Clube (Fortaleza) Ferroviário campeão Final Single Leg [Jan 20] Ferroviário 1-0 Ceará (Ferroviário campeão) [Da Silva 42] Topscorer Da Silva (Ferroviário) 1 goal

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Gerson Rodrigues Magalhães for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation and RSSSF Brazil

Author: Gerson Rodrigues Magalhães (gerson.rodrigues@gmail.com or https://futebolnacional.com.br)
Last updated: Jan 20 2019

(C) Copyright Gerson Rodrigues Magalhães, RSSSF and RSSSF Brazil 2019
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.