Brazil - Ceará State - U-16 Champions

2002 - Ferroviário Atlético Clube (Fortaleza)
2003 - Fortaleza Esporte Clube (Fortaleza)
2004 - Ferroviário Atlético Clube (Fortaleza)
2005 - 
2006 - 
2007 - Fortaleza Esporte Clube (Fortaleza)
2 Ferroviário Atlético Clube (Fortaleza)
  Fortaleza Esporte Clube (Fortaleza)

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Marcos Augusto Costa for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation and RSSSF Brazil

Author: Marcos Augusto Costa (
Last updated: 22 Jan 2008

(C) Copyright Marcos Augusto Costa, RSSSF and RSSSF Brazil 2005
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.