Brazil - Ceará State - U-20 Champions

1997 - Ferroviário Atlético Clube (Fortaleza)
1998 - Fortaleza Esporte Clube (Fortaleza)
1999-2000 - not held
2001 - Fortaleza Esporte Clube (Fortaleza)
2002-2003 - not held
2004 - 
 2 Fortaleza Esporte Clube (Fortaleza)
 1 Ferroviário Atlético Clube (Fortaleza)

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Marcos Augusto Costa for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation and RSSSF Brazil

Author: Marcos Augusto Costa (
Last updated: 9 Fev 2005

(C) Copyright Marcos Augusto Costa, RSSSF and RSSSF Brazil 2005
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.