Brazil - Ceará State - U-17 Champions

1998 - Ferroviário Atlético Clube (Fortaleza)
1999 - not held
2000 - Fortaleza Esporte Clube (Fortaleza)
2001 - Centro Esportivo União (Fortaleza)
2006 - Ferroviário Atlético Clube (Fortaleza)
 2 Ferroviário Atlético Clube (Fortaleza)
 1 Fortaleza Esporte Clube (Fortaleza)
 1 Centro Esportivo União (Fortaleza)

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Marcos Augusto Costa for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation and RSSSF Brazil

Authors: Marcos Augusto Costa ( and Gerson Rodrigues Magalhães (
Last updated: 17 Apr 2007

(C) Copyright Gerson Rodrigues Magalhães, Marcos Augusto Costa, RSSSF and RSSSF Brazil 2007
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.