Brazil - Ceará State - U-18 Champions

1997 - Centro Esportivo União (Fortaleza)
1998 - not held
1999 - Centro de Treinamento Uniclinic (Fortaleza)
2000-2001 - not held
2002 - Fortaleza Esporte Clube (Fortaleza)
       Centro de Treinamento Uniclinic (Fortaleza)[1]
2003 - Fortaleza Esporte Clube (Fortaleza)
2004 - Centro Esportivo União (Fortaleza)
2005 - 
2006 - 
2007 - Fortaleza Esporte Clube(Fortaleza)
[1] Fortaleza and Uniclinic drew in the final, both were declared champions.
3 Fortaleza Esporte Clube (Fortaleza)
2 Centro Esportivo União (Fortaleza)
  Centro de Treinamento Uniclinic (Fortaleza)

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Marcos Augusto Costa for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation and RSSSF Brazil

Author: Marcos Augusto Costa (
Last updated: 22 Jan 2008

(C) Copyright Marcos Augusto Costa, RSSSF and RSSSF Brazil 2005
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.