Copa Centro-Oeste (Mid-West Cup) - List of Champions

1999 - Cruzeiro Esporte Clube (Belo Horizonte-MG)
2000 - Goiás Esporte Clube (Goiânia-GO)
2001 - Goiás Esporte Clube (Goiânia-GO)
2002 - Goiás Esporte Clube (Goiânia-GO)


 3 Goiás
 1 Cruzeiro

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Ricardo Pontes for the RSSSF and RSSSF Brazil

Author: Ricardo Pontes (
Last updated: 12 May 2002

(C) Copyright Ricardo Pontes, RSSSF and RSSSF Brazil 1999/2002
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.