Pernambuco - Copa do Interior - List of Champions

2001 - São Bento do Una
2003 - Sertânia

1  Sertânia, São Bento do Una

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Carlos Alberto Franco Jr. for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation and RSSSF Brazil

Author: Carlos Alberto Franco Jr. (
Last updated: 27 Jun 2007

(C) Copyright Carlos Alberto Franco Jr., RSSSF and RSSSF Brazil 2007
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.