Copa Piauí 2012

V Copa Piauí

Participants 4 de Julho - 4 de Julho Esporte Clube (Piripiri) Comercial - Comercial Atlético Clube (Campo Maior) Flamengo - Esporte Clube Flamengo (Teresina) Parnahyba - Parnahyba Sport Club (Parnaíba) Piauí - Piauí Esporte Clube (Teresina) River - River Atlético Clube (Teresina) Flamengo are champions of Copa Piauí 2012

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Gerson Rodrigues Magalhães for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation and RSSSF Brazil

Author: Gerson Rodrigues Magalhães ( or
Last updated: Nov 27 2012

(C) Copyright Gerson Rodrigues Magalhães, RSSSF and RSSSF Brazil 2015
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.