Piauí - Copa Wellington Dias - List of Champions

Known champions:
2004 – Ríver Atlético Clube (Teresina)

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Carlos Franco Jr for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation and RSSSF Brazil

Author: Carlos Franco Jr (bananachips4@hotmail.com)
Last updated: 07 Jun 2007

(C) Copyright Carlos Franco Jr, RSSSF and RSSSF Brazil 2007
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.