Sergipe State - Copa Governador Champions

2003 - Associação Desportiva Confiança (Aracaju)
2004 - not disputed
2005 - Associação Desportiva Confiança (Aracaju)
2006 - Associação Olímpica de Itabaiana (Itabaiana)
2007 - Associação Olímpica de Itabaiana (Itabaiana)
2008 - Associação Desportiva Confiança (Aracaju)
2009 - São Domingos Futebol Clube (São Domingos)


     3  Confiança
     2	Itabaiana
     1  São Domingos

About this document

Thanks to Carlos Alberto Franco Jr. (

Prepared and maintained by Guillermo Alexander Rivera for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation and RSSSF Brazil

Author: Guillermo Alexander Rivera (
Last updated: 31 Jul 2009

(C) Copyright Guillermo Alexander Rivera, RSSSF and RSSSF Brazil 2007/2009
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.