(Pernambuco)Fernando de Noronha Territory - Copa Noronha Masters 2007

(All clubs based on the island of Fernando de Noronha, 
once a Federal Territory and now a small possession of
Pernambuco State)
Participating clubs:

Águas Claras
Pousada Zé Maria
Trattoria di Morena

First Stage

1ª round

[Jun 20]
Pousada Zé Maria 4-2 BCR

[Jun 21]
Trattoria di Morena 4-2 Noronhão

2ª round

[Jun 26]
Águas Claras 5-4 BCR

[Jun 28]
Noronhão 5-4 Pousada Zé Maria  

3ª round

[Jul 3]
BCR 9-3 Trattoria di Morena

[Jul 7]
Pousada Zé Maria 2-1 Águas Claras

4ª round

[Jul 10]
BCR 2-2 Noronhão

[Jul 12]
Trattoria di Morena-Água Claras

5ª round

[Jul 17]
Pousada Zé Maria 6-2 Trattoria di Morena

[Jul 19]
Águas Claras-Noronhão


[Jul 24]
Pousada Zé Maria 3-3 BCR

[Jul 26]
Águas Claras 8-2 Noronhão


[Aug 1]

Pousada Zé Maria 4-4 Águas Claras [pen 4-3]

Pousada Zé Maria are champions First Stage 

Second Stage

1ª round

[Aug 8]
BCR 7-6 Pousada Zé Maria

[Aug 9]
Noronhão 2-3  Trattoria di Morena

2ª round

[Aug 15]
Águas Claras 4-2 BCR

[Aug 16]
Zé Maria - Noronhão

3ª round

[Aug 29]
Águas Claras 3-2 Trattoria di Morena

4ª round

[Sep 4]

Trattoria di Morena-Pousada Zé Maria

5ª round

[Sep 11]
Trattoria di Morena 2-2 BCR


[Sep 11]
Trattoria di Morena 2-2 BCR

[Sep 13]
Noronhão-Águas Claras


Noronhão-Trattoria di Morena

Noronhão are champions Second Stage


[Aug 28]
Noronhão 4-3 Pousada zé maria

Noronhão are champions Copa Noronha Masters 2007

Topscorer: Daniel(Trattoria di Morena), 14 goals



About this document

Source: copanoronha.blogspot.com

Prepared and maintained by Carlos Alberto Franco Jr. for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation and RSSSF Brazil

Author: Carlos Alberto Franco Jr. (brazilissoccer@hotmail.com)
Last updated: Nov 2008

(C) Copyright Carlos Alberto Franco Jr., RSSSF and RSSSF Brazil 2008
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.

Author: Carlos Alberto Franco Jr. (brazilissoccer@hotmail.com) 
Last updated: 12 Apr 2008