Beach Soccer - Copa Noronha List of Champions

2004 - Noronhão (6ª Edição)
2005 – Italcalbe
2006 – Grêmio
2007 - Poty
Number of Titles
1 Noronhão

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Carlos Franco Jr for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation and RSSSF Brazil

Author: Carlos Franco Jr (
Last updated: 01 Dec 2007

(C) Copyright Carlos Franco Jr, RSSSF and RSSSF Brazil 2007
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the authors. All rights reserved.