Fernando de Noronha Territory - List of Champions

(All clubs based on the island of Fernando de Noronha, 
once a Federal Territory and now a small possession of
Pernambuco State)

2003 - Grêmio
2004 - Poty
2005 - Maravilha
2006 - Chelsea


     1  Grêmio

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Carlos Alberto Franco Jr. for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation and RSSSF Brazil

Author: Carlos Alberto Franco Jr. (brazilissoccer@hotmail.com)
Last updated: 09 May 2007

(C) Copyright Carlos Alberto Franco Jr., RSSSF and RSSSF Brazil 2007
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.