Futsal – Fernando de Noronha Territory – PE Copa Noronha – List of Champions

(All clubs based on the island of Fernando de Noronha, 
once a Federal Territory and now a small possession of
Pernambuco State)

2003 - Fernando de Noronha
2004 – Três Paus
2005 - Grêmio
Number of Titles
1 Fernando de Noronha
  Três Paus

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Carlos Alberto Franco Jr. for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation and RSSSF Brazil

Author: Carlos Alberto Franco Jr. (brazilissoccer@hotmail.com)
Last updated: 01 Dec 2007

(C) Copyright Carlos Alberto Franco Jr., RSSSF and RSSSF Brazil 2007
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.