Taça Ioduran 1917-1919

played between champions of São Paulo and Rio de Janeiro

América (RJ) - Paulistano (SP)

Paulistano refused to play; América won by W.O.


[Apr 07]
Paulistano (SP) 3-2 Fluminense (RJ)


[Aug 27]
Fluminense (RJ) - Paulistano (SP)

Paulistano refused to play; Fluminense won by W.O.
Taça dos Campeões Estaduais 1914
Taça dos Campeões Estaduais 1930
Taça dos Campeões Estaduais - List of Champions

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Marcelo Leme de Arruda for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation and RSSSF Brazil

Author: Marcelo Leme de Arruda (marcelo.leme.arruda@gmail.com)
Last updated: 04 Aug 2005

(C) Copyright Marcelo Leme de Arruda, RSSSF and RSSSF Brazil 2005
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.