Copa Macaé de Juvenis (U-17) List of Champions

Ano  Campeão                                    Vice
1997 Botafogo (Rio de Janeiro-RJ)               ?
1998 Vasco da Gama (Rio de Janeiro-RJ)          ?
1999 Flamengo (Rio de Janeiro-RJ)               ?
2000 Internacional (Porto Alegre-RS)            ?
2001 Internacional (Porto Alegre-RS)            Cruzeiro (Belo Horizonte-MG)
2002 Fluminense (Rio de Janeiro-RJ)             Vitória (Salvador-BA)
2003 Fluminense (Rio de Janeiro-RJ)             Vitória (Salvador-BA)  
2004 Grêmio (Porto Alegre-RS)                   Vitória (Salvador-BA)
2005 Internacional (Porto Alegre-RS)            Figueirense (Florianópolis-SC)
2006 Flamengo (Rio de Janeiro-RJ)               Fluminense (Rio de Janeiro-RJ)
2007 Cruzeiro (Belo Horizonte-MG)               Flamengo (Rio de Janeiro-RJ)
2008 Cruzeiro (Belo Horizonte-MG)               Paraná (Curitiba-PR)
2009 United States                              Funorte (Montes Claros-MG)
2010 not disputed
2011 not disputed

 3 Internacional (RS)
 2 Flamengo (RJ)
   Fluminense (RJ)
   Cruzeiro (MG)
 1 Botafogo (RJ)
   Grêmio (RS)
   Vasco da Gama (RJ)

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Miguel Alvim Gonzalez and Daniel Dalence for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation and RSSSF Brazil

Author: Miguel Alvim Gonzalez ( and Daniel Dalence (
Last updated: 01 Jan 2008

(C) Copyright RSSSF and RSSSF Brazil 2003/2008
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.