Maranhão – Intermunicipal – List of Champions

2003 - Maracaçumé
2004 - Santa Rita
2005 - Santa Luzia do Paruá
Number of Titles
   Santa Rita
   Santa Luzia do Paruá

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Carlos Franco Jr for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation and RSSSF Brazil

Author: Carlos Franco Jr (
Last updated: 09 May 2007

(C) Copyright Carlos Franco Jr, RSSSF and RSSSF Brazil 2007
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the authors. All rights reserved.