Maranhão State League U20's (Juniores) - List of Champions

2002 - Maranhão Atlético Clube (São Luís)
2003 - Esporte Clube Viana (Viana)
2004 - 
2005 - 
2006 - 

Number of Titles

     1  Maranhão

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Guillermo Alexander Rivera for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation and RSSSF Brazil

Author: Guillermo Alexander Rivera (
Last updated: 03 Jan 2007

(C) Copyright Guillermo Alexander Rivera, RSSSF and RSSSF Brazil 2007
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.