Maranhão State - Taça Cidade de São Luís - List of Champions

(São Luís City Trophy Champions)


1993 - Moto Clube (São Luís)	
2003 - Moto Clube (São Luís)
2004 - Moto Clube (São Luís)
2005 -   not played	
2006 - Maranhão Atlético Clube (São Luís)
3      Moto Clube
1      Maranhão

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Natanael Duarte Neto for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation and RSSSF Brazil

Author: Natanael Duarte Neto (
Last updated: 20 Aug 2006

(C) Copyright Natanael Duart Neto, RSSSF and RSSSF Brazil 2006
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.