Maranhão State League - Women Champions

Campeãs femininas do Maranhão

2005 - Internacional Esporte Clube (São Luís)

2008 - Esporte Clube Boa Vontade (São Luís)

2020 - Cefama Futebol Clube (São Luís)

  1  	Boa Vontade

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Carlos Franco Jr. for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation and RSSSF Brazil.

Author: Carlos Franco Jr (
Last updated: 22 Apr 2021.

(C) Copyright Carlos Franco Jr, RSSSF and RSSSF Brazil 2007/2021.
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the authors. All rights reserved.