Taça Belo Horizonte - List of Champions

1970   Atlético     Cruzeiro
1971   Atlético     Uberlândia
1972   Atlético     Valeriodoce

About this document

Source: Newspapers: Estado de Minas and Diário da Tarde

Prepared and maintained by Claudio Freati for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation and RSSSF Brazil

Author: Claudio Freati (claudiofreati@yahoo.com.br)
Last updated: 04 Mar 2014

(C) Copyright Claudio Freati, RSSSF and RSSSF Brazil 2014
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.