Minas Gerais - Inconfidencia Cup - List of champions

Troféu Inconfidência - Lista de campeões

The Inconfidência Cup is an official tournament played between the 5th, 6th, 7th and 8th places from the Minas Gerais Championship 1st Level.

O Troféu Inconfidência é um torneio oficial disputado entre o 5º, 6º, 7º e 8º colocados do Campeonato Mineiro Módulo I.

Year        	Champions			 	Runners up

2020       	Uberlândia (Uberlândia)			Cruzeiro (Belo Horizonte)
2021		Pouso Alegre (Pouso Alegre) 		URT (Patos de Minas)  
2022		Democrata (Governador Valadares) 	Tombense (Tombos)   	

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Claudio Freati for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation and RSSSF Brazil

Author: Claudio Freati (claudiofreati@yahoo.com.br).
Last updated: 03 Apr 2022

(C) Copyright Claudio Freati, RSSSF and RSSSF Brazil 2020-2022
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.