Minas Gerais - Copa Belo Horizonte - List of Champions

1959   AtlÚtico     Cruzeiro
1960   Cruzeiro     AtlÚtico
1961   Renascenša   AtlÚtico

About this document

Source: http://campeonatomineiro.blogspot.com

Prepared and maintained by Marcos Antonio Henriques Pinheiro for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation and RSSSF Brazil

Author: Marcos Antonio Henriques Pinheiro (marcos.pinheiro@bcb.gov.br)
Last updated: 30 Mar 2008

(C) Copyright Marcos Antonio Henriques Pinheiro, RSSSF and RSSSF Brazil 2008
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.