Minas Gerais - Torneio Incentivo Mineiro - List of Champions

Year   Champions                         Runner-up
1975   Caldense (Poços de Caldas)        Valeriodoce (Itabira)
1976   Villa Nova (Nova Lima)            Caldense (Poços de Caldas)
1977   Nacional (Muriaé)                 Guarani (Divinópolis)
1978   Nacional (Uberaba)                Caldense (Poços de Caldas)
1979   Alfenense (Alfenas)               Esportiva (Guaxupé)
1980   Valeriodoce (Itabira)             Nacional (Uberaba)
1983   Caldense (Poços de Caldas)        Democrata (Governador Valadares)
1987   Villa Nova (Nova Lima)            Democrata (Sete Lagoas)
1993   Atlético (Belo Horizonte)         Atlético (Três Corações)


Club                 Titles   Runner-up
Caldense             2        2
Villa Nova           2        0
Nacional (Muriaé)    1        0
Nacional (Uberaba)   1        1
Alfenense            1        0
Valeriodoce          1        1
Atlético Mineiro     1        0
Guarani              0        1
Esportiva Guaxupé    0        1
Democrata (GV)       0        1
Democrata (SL)       0        1
Atlético (TC)        0        1

About this document

Special thanks to Wagner Augusto (Almanaque do Villa Nova).

Prepared and maintained by Claudio Freati and Vítor Dias for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation and RSSSF Brazil

Authors: Claudio Freati (claudiofreati@yahoo.com.br) and Vítor Dias (vitor.dias@gmail.com).
Last updated: 02 Mar 2014

(C) Claudio Freati, Vítor Dias, RSSSF and RSSSF Brazil 2012-2014
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.