Minas Gerais - Juiz de Fora Cup Champions

Minas Gerais - Campeões da Copa Juiz de Fora

Year     	Champions

1959    	SPORT C.J.F.
1960    	SPORT C.J.F.
1961    	TUPYNAMBÁS F.C.
1962    	TUPI F.B.C.
1963    	SPORT C.J.F.
1964    	TUPI F.B.C.
1964    	TUPYNAMBÁS F.C.
1966    	TUPI F.B.C.
1967    	TUPI F.B.C.
1968/1978    	Not held
1979    	TUPI F.B.C.

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Claudio Freatifor the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation and RSSSF Brazil

Author: Claudio Freati (claudiofreati@yahoo.com.br)
Last updated: 6 Jun 2020

(C) Copyright Vítor Dias, Claudio Freati, RSSSF and RSSSF Brazil 2020
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.