Norte-Nordeste - Womens’ List of Champions

1999 – Independente Atlético Clube (Belém)-PA
2000 – Independente Atlético Clube (Belém)-PA
2001 – Independente Atlético Clube (Belém)-PA
Number of wins 
3 Independente
Wins by state
3 Pará

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Carlos Alberto Franco Jr. for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation and RSSSF Brazil

Author: Carlos Alberto Franco Jr. (
Last updated: 29 Oct 2008

(C) Copyright Carlos Alberto Franco Jr., RSSSF and RSSSF Brazil 2008
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.