Paraíba State League 1919

Champions: Palmeiras

known matches:
25/5 Cabo Branco 1-0 Royal
15/6 Cabo Branco 6-0 Pytaguares
22/6 Palmeiras 1-0 Royal
     Cabo Branco ?-? Palmeiras
     Cabo Branco ?-? São Paulo
Campeão: Palmeiras Sport Club
Time base do Palmeiras (Campeão): Anchises, Náco, Arthur, Maciste, Abrahão, Carlos Teixeira, (Armílio), Apolônio, Beutemuller, Alfredo (Ricardo), Alano e Henrique.

Time base do Sport Club Cabo Branco: Mirocém; Armino, Ferreira, Bahia, Sylvio, Mororó, Trajano, Alfredinho, Tota, Waldemar Wraal e João Gomes.


list of champions

composition of the championships

list of 2nd division champions

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Jonatas Rodrigues for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation and RSSSF Brazil

Author: Jonatas Rodrigues (
Last updated: 05 Mar 2005

(C) Copyright Jonatas Rodrigues, RSSSF and RSSSF Brazil 2005
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.