Paraíba State League 1964

Champions: Campinense

1º Turno
Campinense 2-0 Auto Esporte
Campinense 3-0 União
Campinense 4-0 Botafogo
Campinense 4-1 Red Cross
Campinense 2-2 Treze
Campinense 3-2 Guarabira
Campinense 3-1 Santos
Campinense 0-0 Treze
Campinense 2-2 Treze
Campinense 2-2 Treze

2º Turno
Campinense 2-1 União
Campinense 2-1 Botafogo
Campinense 4-0 Santos
Campinense 4-1 Guarabira
Campinense 1-1 0Red Cross
Campinense 8-0 Auto Esporte
Campinense 0-0 Treze

Campinense 1-2 Treze
Campinense 2-1 Treze
Campinense 2-1 Treze

Ruiter 16, Cocó 14, Araponga 11 e Coca-Cola 6

Base Team: Augusto (Roberto), Janca, Raimundo (Ivo), Zé Preto, Ticarlos, Marques
Cocó (Paulinho), Araponga, Ruiter, Coca-Cola, Zé Luís (Tonho Zeca)



list of champions

composition of the championships

list of 2nd division champions

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Jonatas Rodrigues for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation and RSSSF Brazil

Author: Jonatas Rodrigues (
Last updated: 19 Jan 2005

(C) Copyright Jonatas Rodrigues, RSSSF and RSSSF Brazil 2005
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.