Paraíba State League 1971

Champions: Campinense

1º Turno
Campinense 5-0 União
Campinense 2-0 Esporte de Patos
Campinense 3-4 Santos
Campinense 1-0 Botafogo
Campinense 2-0 Auto Esporte
Campinense 4-1 Guarabira
Campinense 1-0 Treze

2º Turno
Campinense 3-2 Auto Esporte
Campinense 0-0 Botafogo
Campinense 5-0 Esporte de Patos
Campinense 1-0 Treze
Campinense 1-0 União

3º Turno
Campinense 2-1 Esporte de Patos
Campinense 2-1 Auto Esporte
Campinense 2-0 Botafogo
Campinense 2-0 União
Campinense 1-0 Treze

Campinense 2-0 Botafogo
Campinense 1-2 Botafogo
Campinense 2-1 Botafogo

Edgar 15 e Toinho 8

Base team of Campinense: Ailton, Miro, J. Alves, Vavá, Deca, Ivan Lopes, Edgar,
Dinga, Tinho, Bidoreco, Valnir



list of champions

composition of the championships

list of 2nd division champions

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Jonatas Rodrigues for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation and RSSSF Brazil

Author: Jonatas Rodrigues (
Last updated: 19 Jan 2005

(C) Copyright Jonatas Rodrigues, RSSSF and RSSSF Brazil 2005
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.