Para�ba State League - List of U-21 Champions

2002 - Auto Esporte Clube (Jo�o Pessoa) (undefeated)
2003 - Auto Esporte Clube (Jo�o Pessoa) (undefeated)
2004 - Botafogo Futebol Clube (Jo�o Pessoa)
2005 - Botafogo Futebol Clube (Jo�o Pessoa)
2006 - Campinense Clube (Campina Grande)

Number of Titles

   2  Botafogo
   2  Auto Esporte
   1  Campinense

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Jonatas Rodrigues for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation and RSSSF Brazil

Author: Jonatas Rodrigues (
Last updated: 05 Jun 2007

(C) Copyright Jonatas Rodrigues, RSSSF and RSSSF Brazil 2006
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.