Paraíba - Torneio Integração - List of Champions

List of Champions

Year   Champions      Runner-up
1990   Auto Esporte   Sapé city amateur XI
1991   Sousa          Atlético-C
1993   unknown        unknown

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Vítor Dias for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation and RSSSF Brazil

Author: Vítor Dias (
Last updated: 01 Dec 2013

(C) Copyright Vítor Dias, RSSSF and RSSSF Brazil 2013
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.