Pernambuco - Taça Pernambuco - List of Champions

1962 - Colombo
1963 - not played
1964 - Central Barreiros
1965 - Central Barrei5os

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Gerson Rodrigues Magalhães. for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation and RSSSF Brazil

Author: Gerson Rodrigues Magalhães (
Last updated: 09 Jan 2019

(C) Copyright Gerson Rodrigues Magalhães, RSSSF and RSSSF Brazil 2019
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.