Paraná - Women 2006

Participating clubs:

Colombo Futebol Clube (Colombo)
Sociedade União Esportiva Galo (Maringá)
Jaborá Futebol Clube (São José dos Pinhais)
Novo Mundo Futebol Clube  (Curitiba)
Clube Esportivo e Recreativo São José (São José dos Pinhais)
São Paulo Esporte Clube (Curitiba)
Vila Fanny Futebol Clube (Curitiba)
Vila Hauer Esporte Clube (Curitiba)

First Phase

[Apr 30]
São Paulo 0-6 São José
Vila Hauer 7-2 Colombo
Galo 5-0 Jaborá

[May 3]
Vila Fanny 4-2 Galo

[May 7]
Novo Mundo 23-0 Colombo
Jaborá 3-0 São Paulo

[May 13]
Vila Fanny 0-6 São José

Jaborá 0-1 São José

[May 28]
São José 1-0 Galo
Novo Mundo 2-6 Vila Fanny

[Jun 4]
Jaborá 2-1 Novo Mundo
São Paulo-Vila Hauer

[Jun 11]
Jaborá 1-0 Colombo

[Jun 25]
Jaborá 0-2 Vila Hauer
Vila Fanny 3-1 São Paulo

7ª round 

[Jul 2]
Galo Maringá-Novo Mundo
Vila Fanny-Jaborá
Vila Hauer-São José 
Colombo-São Paulo


First legs

[Jul 16]
São José 2-1 Jaborá
Novo Mundo 3-2 Vila Hauer

Second legs

[Jul 23]
Jaborá 1-2 São José
Vila Hauer 2-1 Novo Mundo [aet 0-0] [pen 5-3]


First legs

[Jul 30]
Vila Hauer 3-2 São José

Second legs

[Aug 6]
São José 4-1 Vila Hauer [aet 1-1] [pen 4-3]

São José are champions Paraná - Women 2006

Topscorer: Daiane, 7 goals (São José)



list of champions

About this document

Source: Radios Colombo e Capital (Curitiba) and Paraná-Online

Prepared and maintained by Carlos Alberto Franco Jr. and Raul Pons or the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation and RSSSF Brazil

Author: Carlos Alberto Franco Jr. ( and Raul Pons 

Last updated: 04 Dec 2008

(C) Copyright Carlos Alberto Franco Jr., Raul Pons, RSSSF and RSSSF Brazil 2008
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.