Rio de Janeiro - Campeonato Fluminense de Futebol Amador - List of Champions

Campeonato Fluminense de Futebol Amador
Ano  Campeão                                           Vice
1942 ?                                                 Eldorado Futebol Clube (São Gonçalo)
1947 ?                                                 Clube Esportivo Mauá (São Gonçalo)
1951 ?                                                 Carioca Futebol Clube (São Gonçalo)
1953 Esporte Clube Metalúrgico (São Gonçalo)           ?
1955 ?                                                 Forte Futebol Clube (São Gonçalo)
1958 Esporte Clube Trindade (São Gonçalo)              ?

Campeonato Estadual de Futebol de Clubes Amadores Campeões
Ano  Campeão
1996 Santa Izabel Futebol Clube (São Gonçalo)

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Lisandro Pavan for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation and RSSSF Brazil

Author: Lisandro Pavan (
Last updated: 18 Nov 2008

(C) Copyright Lisandro Pavan, RSSSF and RSSSF Brazil 2008
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.