Rio de Janeiro State Championship of City XI Teams
(Campeonato Fluminense de Seleções) - 1928

Campos (Associação Campista de Esportes Athleticos)
Niterói (Associação Nictheroyense de Esportes Athleticos)
Nova Friburgo (Associação Serrana de Esportes Athleticos)
Petrópolis (Associação Petropolitana de Esportes Athleticos)

[Aug 19/1928]
Campos		4-1	Petrópolis

[Aug 26/1928]
Niterói		5-1	Nova Friburgo

[Sep 2/1928]
Niterói		4-0	Campos

Champions: Niterói (A.N.E.A.)


list of champions

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Auriel de Almeida for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation and RSSSF Brazil

Author: Auriel de Almeida (
Last updated: 02 Jul 2008

(C) Copyright Auriel de Almeida, RSSSF and RSSSF Brazil 2007/2008
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.