Rio de Janeiro - Torneio Integração - List of Champions

1975 - Madureira EC (Taça Governador Faria Lima)
1976 - Bangu AC (Taça Almirante Heleno Nunes)
1977 - Olaria AC (Taça Antonio Jovino Pavan)
1978 - Madureira EC (Taça Murilo Portugal)

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Auriel de Almeida for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation and RSSSF Brazil

Author: Auriel de Almeida (
Last updated: 17 Mar 2008

(C) Copyright Auriel de Almeida, RSSSF and RSSSF Brazil 2008
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.