Rio de Janeiro - Torneio Relâmpago - List of Champions

1943 - Flamengo 
1944 - Vasco 
1945 - América 
1946 - Vasco 

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Pedro Varanda for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation and RSSSF Brazil

Authors: Pedro Varanda (
Last updated: 01 Oct 2004

(C) Copyright Pedro Varanda, RSSSF and RSSSF Brazil 2004
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.