Rio de Janeiro - Vale do Paraíba Championship - List of Champions - Torneio Início

1956 - Central SC (Barra do Piraí)
1957 - Resende FC (Resende)
1958 - AA Barbará (Barra Mansa)
1959 - Nacional FC (Duque de Caxias)

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Auriel de Almeida for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation and RSSSF Brazil

Author: Auriel de Almeida (
Last updated: 17 Mar 2008

(C) Copyright Auriel de Almeida, RSSSF and RSSSF Brazil 2008
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.