Brazil - Rio Grande do Norte - Torneio Início Juvenil Champions

1953 - América Futebol Clube (Natal)

1961 - Alecrim Futebol Clube (Natal)
1962 - ABC Futebol Clube (Natal)

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Ricardo Amaral for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation and RSSSF Brazil

Author: Ricardo Amaral (
Last updated: 22 Apr 2006

(C) Copyright Ricardo Amaral, RSSSF and RSSSF Brazil 2003/06
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.