Sergipe State League U20's (Juniores) - List of Champions

2002 - Club Sportivo Sergipe (Aracaju)
2003 - Associação Desportiva Confiança (Aracaju)
2004 - Associação Olímpica Itabaiana (Itabaiana)
2005 - Club Sportivo Sergipe (Aracaju)
2006 - Associação Atlética Guarany (Porto da Folha)
2007 - Olímpico Pirambu Futebol Clube (Pirambu) [former Olímpico FC Aracaju]

Number of Titles

    2   Sergipe
    1   Confiança

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Guillermo Alexander Rivera for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation and RSSSF Brazil

Author: Guillermo Alexander Rivera (
Last updated: 25 May 2007

(C) Copyright Guillermo Alexander Rivera, RSSSF and RSSSF Brazil 2007
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.